Screen Transfer

If a support rep has been granted remote access by a customer and is engaging in screen sharing, and the call is transferred to another agent, screen transfer allows the second agent to take over viewing of the customer’s screen without launching a new screen sharing session. In some implementations, the original agent is optionally able to continue sharing the screen as well.

Back to Top See Demo Contact Sales Get In Touch